lmao why do you need a machine gun to compete with the paparazi lmao americans are so fucked up

noelleian:

klubbhead:

tardigradetheking:

klubbhead:

agent-of-empathy:

noelleian:

image

It’s not a machine gun, Einstein. It’s a fucking camera with a telephoto lens and tripod.

image
image

You see the strap? ^ Last I checked, Nikon didn’t make machine guns.

oh. my god.

I WANT TO CRY

you cant tell me that at a glance that doesn’t look like an assault rifle

jelloapocalypse:

fawnv:

This squishy is by far my best purchase of 2018. It’s the little things in life.

Figuring out that balance of

  1. Learning not spend most of your earnings on stupid crap that will cost way more than you can actually afford and
  2. Making small purchases like this for $8 that SEEM dumb but will get you WAY more than $8 worth of happiness

Is one of the biggest keys to balancing financial stability and happiness. This person is nailing it.

dhr0607:

finished designing their outfits for my wolf’s rain au. i was gonna keep their outfits from the show but, if uve seen wolf’s rain there is Very Little colorful stuff, it’s all dark and bleak, so… ba-da-bing!

since they’re just outfit changes i drew over official stuff to get the basic concepts down… i’ll probably make in-depth refs later for consistency’s sake but Who Knows

pidge’s design is my favorite… but i love lance’s pants… also i had a crisis with shiro’s outfit. couldn’t get it to look right. but it’s shiro, he has no fashion sense whatsoever so i just tossed whatever together HAHA

dhr0607:

i never posted these here so i figured i may as well, hello i am danny and i am making a wolf’s rain!au comic that will be cleverly named “volt’s rain” check it out like fave comment subscribe

i designed their wolf forms a while ago but i love them a lot and still have a blast drawing them. pidge was the most fun to design but lance is the most fun to draw altogether? i’m really excited to start this project…

will it be cute? will it be sad? heck i don’t know winks

(follow my twitter, i am more active there!: @/danny_horse)